Board Members


President – Ibrahim Al Mojel


Vice President – Mansour Al Zamil



Secretary – Rayyan Al Khowaiter

Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 10.14.03 AM

Treasurer – Fahad Al Wuhaib


Outreach and PR Committee Lead – Raghda Al Mulhim

Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 10.50.51 AM

Events Planning Committee Lead – Moothy Alelaiwy

 Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 10.22.32 AM

Technical Review Committee Lead – Yaser Faquih


SAEE Outstanding Research Papers and Articles AwardsCheck and Apply